The US Army’s new optic

il y a 4 mois 168


Brownells - https://bit.ly/GT_Brownells ACRE GOLD - https://lddy.no/ggyv SDI - https://www.sdi.edu/ GOAT Guns - https://goatguns.com/​ Onward Research (Holsters Out Now!) - https://www.onwardresearch.com/shop LAS CONCEALMENT (Onward Research Holster Out Now!) - https://lasconcealment.com Ace Link Armor (Check out their plate carriers!) - Https://acelinkarmor.com No Name Armory (Ammo In Stock) - https://nonamearmory.com/?wpam_id=5 Alien Gear Holsters (New Sponsor!) - https://aliengearholsters.com/ Leviathan Defense - https://www.leviathandefense.com KAK Industries - https://www.kakindustry.com/ Nutrient Survival (Best commercial survival food out there) - https://nutrientsurvival.com Max Arms (Ammo in stock) - https://max-arms.com/​ Cool Fire Trainer - https://coolfiretrainer.com/​ Mira Safety (Best commercial gas mask) - https://www.mirasafety.com/​ USCCA - https://usccapartners.com/GarandThumb... 80% Arms - https://www.80percentarms.com/​​​​ Safe Life Defense (Review Coming) - https://safelifedefense.com​​​​​​​ Patreon Signup - https://www.patreon.com/GarandTHumb Beyond Clothing - https://beyondclothing.com/garandthumb Crye - Combat Shirt G3 - https://amzn.to/2BdELnu leupold delta point pro - https://amzn.to/304EXTW Peltor Comtac headsets - https://amzn.to/2Nrrqku Haley Sling - https://amzn.to/2LHAX4j Arisaka PEQ-15 MOUNT - https://amzn.to/2IRjGm1 Surefire Scout - https://amzn.to/2S4eDmv Oakley M frames - https://amzn.to/2nZM6Ue Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb - http://vertx.com/ LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb - https://www.laxammo.com/ SICK T SHIRTS - https://teespring.com/stores/garand-thumb Sick combat belts with input from me! - https://ciguera.com?aff=garandthumb LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb - https://www.laxammo.com/ Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb - http://vertx.com/ Camera Equipment-- Xidax (My Computer Sponsor) - https://mbsy.co/xidax/99898713 Panasonic Gh3 - http://amzn.to/2tDZZ9h 50mm lens - http://amzn.to/2tXEUcw Zoom h1 Mic - http://amzn.to/2tDWek9 lapel mic - http://amzn.to/2sUSgqe -- Like and Subscribe for more awesome Garand: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=britishtang Instahoe: https://www.instagram.com/garand_thumb/ GarandThumb on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/garandthumb1
lire l'article en entier