We modernized some AKs and they are awesome

il y a 3 semaines 42


Brownells - https://bit.ly/GT_Brownells Jakes Mint Chew (Use code GARAND at checkout) - https://jakesmintchew.com/ NAGR (National Association for Gun Rights) - https://nationalgunrights.org/ Lambs Faraday Shirts - https://getlambs.com/ ACRE GOLD - https://lddy.no/ggyv SDI - https://www.sdi.edu/ Onward Research (Holsters Out Now!) - https://www.onwardresearch.com/shop LAS CONCEALMENT (Onward Research Holster Out Now!) - https://lasconcealment.com Nutrient Survival (Best commercial survival food out there) - https://nutrientsurvival.com Skallywag Tactical - https://www.skallywagtactical.com/ Drink Hero (Use Code GARAND for 10% off) - https://www.drinkhero.com/ Leatherback Gear (Use code GARAND for 10% off) - https://www.leatherbackgear.com/ Cool Fire Trainer - https://coolfiretrainer.com/​ Mira Safety (Best commercial gas mask) - https://www.mirasafety.com/​ USCCA - https://usccapartners.com/GarandThumb... Patreon Signup - https://www.patreon.com/GarandTHumb Beyond Clothing - https://beyondclothing.com/garandthumb Crye - Combat Shirt G3 - https://amzn.to/2BdELnu leupold delta point pro - https://amzn.to/304EXTW Peltor Comtac headsets - https://amzn.to/2Nrrqku Haley Sling - https://amzn.to/2LHAX4j Arisaka PEQ-15 MOUNT - https://amzn.to/2IRjGm1 Surefire Scout - https://amzn.to/2S4eDmv Oakley M frames - https://amzn.to/2nZM6Ue Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb - http://vertx.com/ LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb - https://www.laxammo.com/ SICK T SHIRTS - https://teespring.com/stores/garand-thumb Sick combat belts with input from me! - https://ciguera.com?aff=garandthumb LAX Ammo Discount Code: GarandThumb - https://www.laxammo.com/ Vertx 25% off DISCOUNT Code: GarandThumb - http://vertx.com/ Camera Equipment-- Xidax (My Computer Sponsor) - https://mbsy.co/xidax/99898713 Panasonic Gh3 - http://amzn.to/2tDZZ9h 50mm lens - http://amzn.to/2tXEUcw Zoom h1 Mic - http://amzn.to/2tDWek9 lapel mic - http://amzn.to/2sUSgqe -- Like and Subscribe for more awesome Garand: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=britishtang Instahoe: https://www.instagram.com/garand_thumb/ GarandThumb on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/garandthumb1
lire l'article en entier